ACE Group World

The Consensus Group

ACE Group World relies on the expertise and goodwill of many highly respected practitioners within the aesthetics industry to peer review our guidelines.

The founders of ACE Group World would like to acknowledge and thank the following expert practitioners for their feedback and contributions.

Dr Raj Acquilla

Elizabeth Bardolph RN NIP

Dr Stephen Bassett

Sharon Bennett RN NIP

Helena Collier RN NIP

Dr Ben Coyle

Marie Dolan RN NIP

Dr David Eccleston

Dr Xavier Goodarzian

Michelle Irving RN NIP

Dr Ravi Jain

Dr Harryono Judodihardjo

Dr Martyn King

Sharon King RN NIP

Linda Mather RN NIP

Andrew Rankin RN NIP

Dr Sam Robson

Lou Sommereux RN NIP

Dr Askari Townshend

Dr Patrick Treacy

Frances Turner-Traill RN NIP

× How can I help you?